Hello world!

SINGLE MOMS. No matter how you earned the title. Wear it like a badge of honor. You’re a mom, darnit! Hear us R.O.A.R.

ashrick303

I am, to the world, a teen mom. However I do not feel like this title fully fits who I really am. I am a single mother to a beautiful little boy. I am a full time employee, not only at home but also in society. I am the one who loves my son unconditionally and would do quite literally anything to keep him safe, happy and warm. I am just like any other woman, no matter the age, who has had the blessing to create life, and I would like to share my experiences, thoughts, emotions and much much more on this journey they call ‘Motherhood.’ 

View original post

Leave a Reply

