SPRING TIME GARDENING: Looking for products that let gardeners hit the easy button

(www.TheSingleMomClub.com) – Gardening can be a relaxing, satisfying way to spend your time, but what if you’re not really a gardening buff? What if you just want to impress your friends with a lawn that makes you LOOK like you know what you’re doing?

A quick web search let’s me know I’m in over my head. Thank goodness I’m a part of the Celebrity Baby Parent Blog Network. I got word that I’ve been selected to try out a few products that may help solve some of these pesky lawn care issues.

Here’s a video I found on the company’s website and after I finished chuckling at the super cute commercial I realized, they were making this commercial just for me! These products cannot get here soon enough. Stay tuned to see how they work or better yet, head to the gardening store and pick up your own and let’s do try out the products together. Don’t forget to send me pics of how your progess is going!

Leave a Reply

